The Cracked Amulet

by R B Watkinson

ISBN Paper: 978-1-910461-07-5

ISBN Ebook: 978-1-910461-06-8

Audiobook: B01N9YW3EJ

"A wide ranging fantasy tale… bags of imagination on display… strongest in its world building and magic …" 


Mark Lawrence, author of The Broken Empire Trilogy, The Red Queen’s War Trilogy, The Book of the Ancestor Trilogy

"There are some exciting scenes, battles and fights and the magic is interesting - there is more to it than at first you realise."

G.R. Matthews, author of The Corin Hayes series

"Watkinson has great fun with the world-building and the tropes of epic fantasy. With The Cracked Amulet she writes a series opener that recalls the scope, breadth and darkness of Tad Williams and JV Jones."

Steven Poore, author of The Heir to the North Duology

Other books by R B Watkinson

The Fractured Portal

Click the images below to buy a paperback or ebook

Both the paperback and the ebook are widely available from your local bookstore or from a wide range of online stores. 


Buy now!

We support your local high street & independent bookshops.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • RSS - Black Circle

Claret Press, a boutique publisher of ebooks and paperbacks  | London, UK |  | © 2019 Claret Press